NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Horsham District Council

Election of a District Councillor for

Denne

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Denne will be held on Thursday 21 November 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+) Seconders(++)
HEWSON Ben	(address in Horsham)	Liberal Democrats	Oliver Farley (+) Richard Hellmund (++)
MCGILLIVRAY Cameron Scott	(address in Horsham)	Labour Party	Kevin O`Sullivan (+) John Lambert (++)
NUIN SMITH Jennifer Helen	(address in Horsham)	Green Party candidate	Jane Sharp (+) David Sharp (++)
SWEENEY Cheryl	6 Hillside, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1NG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Kevin Sweeney (+) Susan Davies (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Park Barn, North Street, Horsham	1	HHNP-2 to HHNP-623
Blackbridge Community Centre, Three Acres, Horsham	2	HRNN-1 to HRNN-1453
Blackbridge Community Centre, Three Acres, Horsham	3	HRNN-1454 to HRNN-2915/3
The Causeway Barn, Causeway, Horsham	4	HRNO-1 to HRNO-1670
Highwood Mill, The Boulevard, Horsham	5	HRQN-1 to HRQN-1197
Horsham YMCA Football Club, Gorings Mead, Horsham	6	HRRB-1 to HRRB-1231/8