STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Horsham District Council

Election of a District Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Denne Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
HEWSON Ben	(address in Horsham)	Liberal Democrats	
MCGILLIVRAY Cameron Scott	(address in Horsham)	Labour Party	
NUIN SMITH Jennifer Helen	(address in Horsham)	Green Party candidate	
SWEENEY Cheryl	6 Hillside, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1NG	The Conservative Party Candidate	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.